Robinhood Chain Rug Checkers Compared: What Each Token Scanner Reads (2026)

How to use PumpPillStart here6 min readOctober 21, 2026

Short answer Robinhood Chain rug checkers compared: PumpPill, GoPlus, NodeFlare, Bubblemaps V2, Dedaub Tok{In}, Blockaid and Bugglo. What each one reads, where it runs, and what it costs.

A Robinhood Chain rug checker reads a token on chain 4663 and tells you what its contract allows and who holds it before you buy. Several tools now cover the chain, and they read different things. This page lists what each one checks, where it runs, and what it costs, as of October 2026. Each tool's details come from its own site or announcement.

The short answer

  • To read the contract and the holders together on a website, with the launch wallets and the deployer's other launches, use the PumpPill Scanner.
  • To see which wallets are connected to each other on a map, use Bubblemaps V2.
  • To simulate a buy and a sell before you trade, use Dedaub Tok{In}.
  • To build a check into your own bot or app through an API, look at GoPlus or NodeFlare.
  • If you are building a wallet or an app and need transactions screened before users sign, look at Blockaid.

The comparison table

ToolWhat it reads on Robinhood ChainWhere it runsCost
PumpPill ScannerContract powers, launch buyers and bundles, deployer record, top holders, run from launch, tracked wallets, X postsWebsite, Telegram bots, Chrome extension (Lens), API, MCP serverReading a token costs nothing; Premium is $99 a month
GoPlus SecurityToken security API, approvals, malicious addresses, transaction simulation, rug-pull detection (beta)API, GoPlus app, browser extensionAPI tier with 150K compute units a month at no charge; paid tiers from $199 a month
NodeFlareReal ERC-20 check, renounced ownership, upgradeable proxy, top-holder share, a honeypot test, token age, as a 0-100 scoreWeb checker, API, MCP toolBasic check at no charge per IP; deep checks about $0.001 a call
Bubblemaps V2Holder map, links between wallets, wallets funded from one source, bundling, past snapshotsWebsite (beta on Robinhood Chain)Premium V2 features unlock with its BMT token
Dedaub Tok{In}A simulated buy and sell against live liquidity, plus the compiled code for mint, taxes, blacklists, pauses, proxy upgrades and owner powersWebsiteHas a tier at no charge; paid prices not stated
BlockaidTokens (impersonation, rug pulls, honeypots, spam), transactions before signing, phishing sitesPlatform and API for wallets and appsNot listed; access on request
BuggloRead-only contract checks for chain 4663 only, with "could not check" as its own resultWebsite with a chat-style terminalNot stated

What each tool does

PumpPill Scanner

The PumpPill Scanner reads Solana and Robinhood Chain tokens from a contract address. On Robinhood Chain it reads whether the source code is published on Blockscout, whether an owner key remains, whether the code can be swapped, and whether the contract can mint, pause or blacklist. It reads who bought in the first blocks, whether they bought as one group, who funded them, and whether they have sold. It shows the deployer's record: what else that wallet launched on the chain and how those tokens went. It shows the top 10 holders with pools left out, how far the token has run from launch, whether tracked wallets were seen buying, and which X accounts posted the contract.

Two parts of it are specific to Robinhood Chain. The ticker page at /rh/ticker/<symbol> names the one contract holding the liquidity for a ticker, which matters on a chain where a popular ticker can have hundreds of copies. The stock-pairs pages list memecoins quoted against tokenized stocks.

A check it could not run is printed as unread and never counted as a pass. The same read appears in Lens, a Chrome extension for DexScreener, GMGN and X, in the PumpPill Trade Bot on Telegram, and in a group bot that answers any contract pasted in a Telegram group. Reading a stored token costs nothing and needs no account. Open the Scanner, or read how to read a Robinhood Chain scan.

GoPlus Security

GoPlus is a token and address security service that covers many chains. Its supported-chains list includes Robinhood with ID 4663. It is mostly used through its API, which bots, wallets and apps call before a trade. It also offers an app and a browser extension. The API has a tier with 150,000 compute units a month at no charge, then paid tiers from $199 to $3,499 a month.

NodeFlare

NodeFlare is an RPC provider that added Robinhood Chain on 3 July 2026. Beside the RPC it runs a token-safety checker. The check confirms the address is a real ERC-20 token, reads renounced ownership and upgradeable proxies, measures the top holder and top-10 share, runs a honeypot test by simulating a transfer from the largest holder, and reports token age. The result is a 0-100 risk score with reasons. It is available as a web page, an API and an MCP tool.

Bubblemaps V2

Bubblemaps draws a token's holders as bubbles and links the wallets that have traded with or funded each other. Its blog announced Robinhood Chain support in beta on V2 on 23 July 2026. It shows clusters of wallets funded from one source, bundling at launch, and snapshots of how the map looked in the past. It is the strongest of these tools for seeing connected wallets at a glance.

Dedaub Tok{In}

Dedaub's Tok{In} honeypot checker covers Ethereum, BNB Smart Chain, Base, Arbitrum, Avalanche and Robinhood Chain. It simulates a buy and a sell against live liquidity, and reads the contract's compiled code for minting, taxes, blacklists, pauses, proxy upgrades and owner powers. Reading compiled code means it can check contracts whose source was never published.

Blockaid

Blockaid has supported Robinhood Chain since the chain launched, per its announcement of 1 July 2026. It is sold to builders: wallets and apps use it to screen tokens, transactions before signing, and websites for phishing and drainers. A trader meets it inside a wallet or app that has integrated it, not as a page to paste a contract into.

Bugglo

Bugglo describes itself as a read-only contract inspector for chain 4663 and no other chain. Each finding says why the data could be read, and "could not check" is a result of its own. Its strongest verdict is CAUTION, and it never calls a token safe. It runs as a website with a chat-style terminal.

Others

HooderScan is listed in tool directories as a Robinhood Chain scanner and trading terminal with alerts and holder distribution. Hypernative offers Robinhood Chain monitoring and a transaction guard for teams. A tool called Hood Trade was reported in July 2026 as a buy and sell simulator with a GO, CAUTION or NO GO signal; we could not find its own site to confirm the details.

How to choose

Ask three questions of any checker, this one included.

  1. Does it cover chain 4663, or is it guessing from another chain? Every tool above states Robinhood Chain support in its own words.
  2. What does it do with a check it could not run? A tool that leaves a failed check out of the score makes a token look cleaner than it is. Look for a tool that names what it could not read.
  3. Does it look at people as well as code? A clean contract can still have a launch loaded by insiders. Contract checks and holder checks answer different questions, and the better reads give you both.

No checker predicts the price. A clean read describes the token at the moment it was taken, and it is not a reason to buy. For the checks themselves, one at a time, read Rug pull checker: how to check a meme coin before you buy.

Try it on a live token

The lesson is the method. The product is where you apply it.

Scan a contract
Trade it from Telegram

Paste any Solana or Robinhood Chain contract into the PumpPill trade bot: you get the risk read first, then buy or sell in one tap, with limit orders and auto-sells.

Get the weekly Robinhood Chain email

Once a week, on Monday: what happened on Robinhood Chain and how our daily picks did, wins and losses. The daily report stays on the site.

One email a day. Unsubscribe in one click, any time.

Robinhood Chain Rug Checkers Compared: What Each Token Scanner Reads (2026) | PumpPill